National Anthem

Slovakia (i/sloʊˈvækiə, slə-, -ˈvɑː-/;Slovak: Slovensko [ˈsloʋensko]  officially the Slovak Republic (Slovak: Slovenská republika is a landlocked country in Central Europe  It is bordered by the Czech Republic and Austria to the west, Poland to the north, Ukraine to the east and Hungary to the south. Slovakias territory spans about 49,000 square kilometres (19,000 sq mi) and is mostly mountainous. The population is over 5 million and comprises mostlyethnic Slovaks. The capital and largest city is Bratislava. The official language is Slovak, a member of the Slavic language family.


Newsletter Subscription

No. Of Visitor

Flag Counter

Follow Us

Copyright @ 2015 Travel-Fsu. All rights reserved. Developed By: HYPERNET IT SOLUTIONS